STROMAE

I left Nice today and have finally arrived in Italy. The country of cheesy men, fast cars and the best food in the world. So to bid adieu to France I am posting this new hot French track from Belgian artist Stromae. This song was blowing up the charts in both Sweden and France. This shit is pretty hot and very catchy once you learn the words (even though I’m still not sure what they mean). I’ve been singing this song non-stop since I got to Europe. It kind of sneaks up on you after a few listens, kind of like Usher’s “OMG.” I just left this morning, but I gotta say I’m already missing the French Riviera. It was one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen, especially Monaco. And the women? My God… the women!

CLICK HERE FOR PICS

Stromae – Alors on Danse

Stromae – Alors on Danse (Struboskop Italo Tech Remix)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 264 other followers

