OLD SCHOOL SUNDAYS – GANGSTARR

Sorry for the absence of recent, I’ve been partying a little too hard. But I got a lot of video footage to post and a shit load of new music in my inbox. For now I want to pay respect to a member of one of the best Hip-Hop groups of the 90’s, Guru of Ganstarr. Guru teamed up with my favorite Hip-Hop producer DJ Premier to form Gangstarr in the late 80’s. On April 19th, Guru (Gifted Unlimited Rhymes Universal) succumbed to Cancer after falling into a coma. I had no idea dude was sick, but he will be missed. I will be posting some more Guru next week, so stay tuned.

Gangstarr – The Militia

Gangstarr -You Know My Steez

Gangstarr – Work

One Response to “OLD SCHOOL SUNDAYS – GANGSTARR”

  1. Evana Amaya Says:

    Hey I noticed you like Gang starr, def check out this Krumb Snatcha – Thats Life, you can download it here http://www.divshare.com/download/11593925-ebc. ….Its some dope knew hip hop comin out of the boston area.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

