MR. LITTLE JEANS

This tune from the enigmatic Mr. Little Jeans is one of most heart stopping tracks I’ve heard all year. I have to give credit to Arcade Fire for writing such a great song, but what Mr. Little Jeans brings to the table is so haunting it demands your attention. I don’t know much about Mr. Little Jeans but what I do know that is that it is a she . I’m not sure if she produced this track herself but I’m loving that glitchy electronica feel. Reminds me of the SBTRKT and Yukimi ditty I posted a few weeks back. High honor. Keep em coming Mr. and please let me know if you are coming to L.A. soon.

Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs (Arcade Fire Cover)

Leave a Reply

