MVM – THE WEEKND

Last week I posted some tracks from my new obsession The Weeknd. If you thought that music was sexy wait until you see this motherfucking video. The video stars Wesley Jonathan from City Guys and What I Like About You as well as the unbelievably sexy Charlie Pearl. Charlie and I went to Pali High together, and even though she was a lowly freshman when I was a big dog senior it seems like she’s grown up big time. I asked who directed this video and she said it was anonymous. That’s too bad, cuz dude did a great job. Can’t wait to see more from all these cats; The Weeknd, the director, and Charlie Pearl.

Leave a Reply

