CORINNE

Here’s something I stumbled upon while checking out Exxxplosivo DJs music page. “Dream a Little Dream” is a legitimate disco track from Corinne off the Scion A/V label. I don’t know where this chick Corinne came from but she’s taking me back to the early 80’s like Doc Brown. Her au natural disco sound makes me want to hit the club and dance with that hot chick from “Glee”. She must have listened to a lot Donna Summer in the womb, or maybe they did coke together at Studio 54… I have no idea how old Corinne is. But I do know that this track is hot and that Midnight Magic remix is pretty good too.

Corinne – Dream a Little Dream

Corinne – Dream a Little Dream (Midnight Magic Remix)

Leave a Reply

