LOVE RANCE “BEAT THE PUSSY UP”

“Beat the Pussy Up” has been burning up the radio and clubs all year and guess I’ve finally just given in and felt like I had to post it. I’m not sure who Love Rance is, but he sounds very similar to a lot of the current pop rap out now that I usually tend to stay away from. I can’t tell the difference between Love Rance, YG, Rej3ctz, Travis Porter, Big Sean, and so on and so on. Guess I’m turning into an old man. The track is infectious and surprisingly smooth, but the stand out is obviously the chorus “I’m a beat the pussy up”. I was raised on Snoop Dogg and I love booty music; baile funk and 2 Live Crew, so I feel right at home with a chorus like that.  And as the extra cherry on top I found a pretty sweet Moombahton remix. Eat it up.

Love Rance – Beat the Pussy Up

Love Rance – Beat the Pussy Up (Mendez Moombahton Remix)

One Response to “LOVE RANCE “BEAT THE PUSSY UP””

  1. club beats…

    […]LOVE RANCE “BEAT THE PUSSY UP” « Golden Bloggen[…]…

Leave a Reply

