GIGAMESH GETS DREAMY

Something I don’t talk a lot about on Golden Bloggen is how much I love Fleetwood Mac. They are my favorite rock band of all time, just edging out Led Zeppelin (who rocks a lot harder). Stevie Nicks voice mixed with Fleetwood and McVie’s arrangement gets me going. American DJ/Producer Gigamesh bring his own disco-tinged flare to this re-edit of Fleetwood’s classic “Dreams”. You may remember Gigamesh from a Mike Posner remix I posted a couple years back. He has been blowing up recently and touring the world. He’s even featured on the new Kitsune 14 Compilation. I got two words for you Gigamesh: You’re Welcome.

Leave a Reply

