FILTER YACHT CLUB COACHELLA PARTY

COACHELLA2013_FILTEReviteBOTH-noRSVP.indd

So great news everyone. I will be spinning at this year’s Filter Yacht Club Coachella party. I’m on Weekend 2, you can see my name “Keyvon Pierre” in beautiful teal. Hard work pays off. So below are a couple tracks I’ve been digging that will undoubtedly make it into my set.

The first is from blossoming UK siren Jessie Ware. Every time I hear her voice I am blown away by how much she sounds like Goapele. And I have yet another remix from MyKill. A few months ago I posted MyKill’s remix of fun.’s super poppy popular track “We Are Young”. I dug around his soundcloud and found this beautiful gem. Enjoy and get your lazy ass down to Indio on April 18th.

Leave a Reply

