O.C.A.D.

I just saw this video on one of my Go-to’s for music, New Now Next on Logo. It blew me the fuck away. Its rare that I am that floored by a video and song like that for the very first time. I was immediately reminded of the first time I saw AlunaGeorge’s black  and white video for “You Know You Like It”.  They are both Black and White, male-female duos with that Boom-Snap sound. And believe me OCAD, that is a compliment of the highest order. Absolutely love the dirty, Tricky vs Tracey Thorn thing they got going on here. Shit is brilliant.

One Response to “O.C.A.D.”

  1. The dancing. Minimal. Perfect. And her body! Such a positive body image for us curvy gals. I’m officially a fan.

Leave a Reply

