2MANYDJS @ SOUND NIGHTCLUB

Image

Not many people may know this, but 2ManyDjs are one of the most influential DJ Crews for my own personal DJ “career”. I first saw them in Barcelona in 2004, and my musical ears have never been the same. I had never seen someone play Daft Punk and hard German techno alongside the likes of Madonna and Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was beautiful. I’ve seen them several times since then and love how they include visual effects to accompany their massively enjoyable mixes. These guys would be on the top of my list of DJs to see perform live. There’s really no equal. For those of you who are genre mash up junkies like me, and get bored by dubstep or trance DJ’s who play the same beat for 2 hours, 2ManyDjs are here to save you.

They are playing at Sound Nightclub in Hollywood tonight. Cop your tickets HERE.

Leave a Reply

