BACK FROM ROSKILDE

I just got back from Copenhagen, Denmark, where I went for a week to check out the epic Roskilde music festival. The headliners included The Rolling Stones, Outkast, Stevie Wonder, Arctic Monkeys, Major Lazer and Damon Albarn. Drake’s bitch ass was supposed to headline but cancelled due to a yeast infection, so he was replaced by Jack White. The festival was bananas, and very dirty. Girls and boys were peeing in public on every tree and wall in site, and the camp grounds looked more like a refugee camp. But that’s the fun of a music festival. I always keep my ear to the ground in a new country and stumbled upon this dope house track from Route 94 that I heard on Copenhagen radio. I know nothing about this dude, but found myself singing the song all weekend. Hope you enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

