Golden Bloggen Radio – Podcast #1!!!

donuts

 

Don’t call it a comeback. I been here for years. This is the launch of GOLDEN BLOGGEN RADIO!

I recently took a hiatus from blogging, but kept DJing and never stopped my musical exploration. DJing has been going great, but I was missing publicly sharing music with everyone. Since leaving KCRW, I felt I needed a similar radio outlet. So the podcast was born. This is the very first episode y’all. These will either be weekly or bi-monthly, but for now enjoy episode 1. I talk about best songs and trends of the millennium so far. Tracks from Gorillaz to Drake to N*Sync. With lots of Dilla in between!

Leave a Reply

