KOOL ETHAN – DISCO INFERNO

So I just finished my latest mix. It’s got some of my favorite 80’s dance tracks and some new electro that I have been getting from all over the place. Like all my mixes its a collection of the music I’m digging at the time, so if you like the blog I’m guessing you’re gonna like this mix. It’s real dancey… intended to get the party started and to keep it going. I only posted some tracks because I’ve posted all the other ones before.

AND IF YOU LIKE THE MIX I’LL BE SPINNING AT BAR LUBITSCH THIS THURSDAY NIGHT!

Kool Ethan – Disco Inferno

Tracklist:
Planet Patrol – Play at Your Own Risk
Holy Ghost! – I Will Come Back
Classixx – Cold Act Ill
Fake Blood – I Think I Like It

Moulinex – Lover in Me
Laidback Luke & Diplo – Hey!
Gaiolo Das Popozudas – O Darcy
MSTRKRFT ft. John Legend – Heartbreaker
Metronomy – Heartbreaker (Kris Menace Remix)

Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams
Juliet – Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
Nightriders – Through the Night
Rockets – Running To You
Michael Jackson – P.Y.T.

2 Responses to “KOOL ETHAN – DISCO INFERNO”

  1. Leland River Says:

    Great taste, thanks

  2. HOT FIRE

Leave a comment