DANCE PARTY @ BAR LUBITSCH AND A NEW MIX!

Yet another party at Bar Lubitsch. Call it an early Christmas Party. Call it an early birthday party (for me). But I want to see all of you down at Lubitsch shaking a tail feather this Thursday night. It is gonna be bonkers to say the least. Some new shit you never heard, some old shit that will make you cream your panties. In the mean time check out my latest mix below, “Discotronic.”

Kool Ethan – Discotronic

Tracklist:
1. Spacek – How Do I Move
2. N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U
3. Chic – I Want Your Love (Todd Terje Edit)
4. Evelyn Champagne King – Love Come Down
5. Chromeo – Don’t Turn the Lights On
6. Breakbot ft. Irfane – Baby I’m Yours
7. Teena Marie – Lovergirl
8. Nightriders – A Love Feeling
9. Grum – Can’t Shake This Feeling
10. Mark Ronson and the Business – Somebody to Love Me

One Response to “DANCE PARTY @ BAR LUBITSCH AND A NEW MIX!”

  1. […] Sunlight – Bag Raiders Don’t Walk Away – Chromeo I Love You So – Cassius Lost in the World – Kanye West ft. Bon Iver Hypnotize U – N*E*R*D Sabali (Miike Snow remix) – Amadou & Mariam When I Grow Up […]

Leave a comment