ALL RISE MIXTAPE & VOYEUR THIS FRIDAY!

It’s been a minute since I have graced GB with a Kool Ethan Mixtape, but I have been waiting for a special occasion. And today is the day! This Friday Golden Bloggen’s own Kool Ethan & Sepulveda will be spinning at Voyuer in West Hollywood. If you’ve never been to Voyeur, it is a very unique experience. It’s one of the only clubs I’ve been to where you can hear some quality DJs while a bunch of topless dancers perform in front of you. Get ready for a night of debauchery! To get you hyped for this weeknd I have posted my new mix, the “All Rise Mixtape.” It is guaranteed to get the party started. If you like what you hear make your way down to Voyeur this Friday night. See y’all there!

Kool Ethan – All Rise Mixtape:

Tracklist:
Jessica Lea Mayfield – Our Hearts Are Wrong
Chris Brown ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne – Look At Me Now (Kid Cedek Remix)

Gucci Mane ft. Lil B – Break Yourself (Diplo Remix)
Avenue D – Do I Look Like a Slut?
Firefox AK – Boom Boom Boom (Coucheron Remix)
Eli Escobar ft. Amanda Blank – Love thing Part 3 (Only You)

Creep – Days (Azari & III Remix)
Chromeo – Dont Turn the Lights On (Carte Blanche Remix)
Avicii – Street Dancer
Afrojack – Polkadots 2010 (Oliver Twizt Remix)

Laidback Luke – Break the House Down
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
Feist – My Moon, My Man (Boys Noize Remix)

Leave a comment