F*** ME, I’M IN IBIZA!

I think the title says it all. I spent the last 2 days partying in Ibiza. Monday night was Pacha’s opening night for the Masquerade Motel featuring Swedish House Mafia, who will be performing there every Monday, all summer. Not a bad life. I didn’t get my press pass in time so I couldn’t take pics inside, sorry. But let me tell you it was a fucking party. These guys tracks seem to be made specifically just for Ibiza. They didn’t even get on stage until 3AM. That’s how these people party out here. And they don’t stop til the sun comes up. These places don’t even have a closing time.

Tuesday I spent all day partying and taking photos at the Sands Ibiza. Sands is this really cool beach party where DJ’s spin all day, while you drink and soak up the sun while relaxing on the beautiful shores of Ibiza. It’s an afternoon party that goes from 3-Midnight that will either party you out or get you warmed up for partying for the rest of the night, depending on what type of party animal you are. I live in LA, near a dozen beaches and we never have cool DJ beach parties like this. And this was a fucking Tuesday! Step your game up LA and learn from Ibiza. The Ibiza life is ridiculous. Beautiful beaches, pool parties, and more amazing DJ shows than you could ever imagine. I will miss it but now I’m off to Barcelona, the best city in the world!

CLICK HERE FOR PICS

Swedish House Mafia – Leave the World Behind You

Steve Angello ft. Robin S. – Show Me Love (Afrojack Remix)

Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)

The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)

One Response to “F*** ME, I’M IN IBIZA!”

  1. Chris V Says:

    Not a bad life, used to live in Barcelona for a study abroad program but never made it to Ibiza. Keep me posted on your findings

Leave a comment