YEEZY & LEEZY


GET EM TERRY RICHARDSON!

So Kanye, one of my favorite dudes out now, closed out one of the most boring VMA’s I’ve ever seen this past Sunday. But Yeezy still killed it with a premiere of a track called “Love Lockdown.” I’ve been watching this track dominate Hypem.com‘s Top 50 all week. I don’t know what it’s from, but today there seem to be posts of a ‘studio’ version. And my Mom also said she heard a real version on the radio. My damn Mom’s more up than me. Don’t know about the studio version but the live performance was hot and I prefer the approach on that one.

Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Studio Version) [YSI]


Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Live on VMA’s)

It just made it’s debut Sunday night and of course it already has a fucking remix!

Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Flufftronix Edit) [Zippyshare]

And who wouldn’t want more Kanye? Here’s a real hot track from T.I.’s new album and of course a remix of it. The track has 4 of the biggest giants in Rap right now…. 5 if you count the sample from M.I.A.

T.I. ft/ Kanye West, Jay- Z, Lil’ Wayne – Swagger Like Us

T.I. feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z, Lil’ Wayne – Swagger Like Us (Cobra Krames Edit)

Leave a Reply

