CASPA

UK Dubstep producer Caspa recently remixed Kid Sister’s “Right Hand Hi” and I can stop listening to it. The track is pure heat. It goes thru several different transitions, I get surprised by each drop. It’s daring and original, something I haven’t been hearing a lot of recently. Caspa will be taking stage at the Sonar Music Festival in Barcelona on June 19th. I will be in attendance for that show during my Golden Bloggen Eurotrip this June. And he will also be performing back in my hometown of LA this August for HARD Summer. I wanna see what this cat is bringing to his live show. Just saw his boy Rusko rip it at Coachella, so the bar is set high. And listen to those classic tracks. The Art of Noise remix is unreal.

Kid Sister – Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)

Classic Caspa:

Art of Noise – Moments in Love (Caspa Remix)

TC – Where’s My Money (Caspa Remix)

Deadmau5 – I Remember (Caspa Remix)

3 Responses to “CASPA”

  1. Truly an amazing production (or remix I should say) Masterpiece

  2. […] catch again when they come out to LA and play the Hollywood Bowl this August. Also on the bill was Caspa (who was recently featured on GB), Dizzee Rascal, and Uffie headlining Sonar By […]

Leave a comment